Posts Tagged ‘Fake web developers’

 

Fake Developers Who are copying our Programming Techniques (Part-II)

Tuesday, July 28th, 2009

Few weeks ago, we published a post on our blog “Fake Developers Who are copying our programming techniques” where we exposed the Chillyhosting, who copied not only our programming techniques but complete files.

Now the same mistake is done by VCube.co.in and they are caught.

1. http://www.vcube.co.in (Owned by Selva Babu R as per Whois Records)

Vcube Picture-1

case2-shot1

 

Zanetine Original Picture – 1

zanetine-thumb

 

Compare these two picture. You’ll get a similarity between Navigation buttons. Vcube stolen our idea here. its ok about idea… but now see the next pictures ..

Vcube Picture 2

case2-shot2

Zanetine Original Picture – 2

zanetinesource-thumb

Compare these to pictures, on viewing the source we’ll get to know that they wrote the scripts same as we wrote in our website (zanetine.in).. Okey may be programming techniques can be similar, but even names of the files?? hmmm. something doubtful.. anyways check the next picture ..and everything will be clear.

Vcube Picture –3

case2-shot3

Zanetine Original Picture - 3

original

Now these were the final images. Compare these picture to the. We see that our complete file is copied and even our comment is there in that file which means they stolen our scripts completely and couldn’t even edit that.

Related Post:

Fake Developers who are copying our Programming Techniques (Part-1)

 
 

“Fake” Developers Who are Copying Our Programming Techniques

Wednesday, June 17th, 2009

Two years ago we launched our new Interactive website www.zanetine.in, we created this website with new vision and implemented new ideas while making of this website. In this website we brought a smooth and interactive navigation bar which influenced so many people and we received very good compliments from others. But we noticed that some FAKE (& Fraud) developers are copying our scripts and programming techniques. As truth can’t be hidden for a long time and now they are caught up. we are listing those fool, fake and fraud developers.

1. www.chillyhosting.com  (Owned by Vikram Mahant as per whoisrecord)

chillyhosting Image-1

case1-shot1

Now just “Right Click” and Click on “View Source”

you’ll see this window

chillyhosting Image -2

case1-shot2

now open this

http://www.chillyhosting.com/javascript.js

chilly hosting Image-3

case1-shot3

They copied our JavaScript files (they don’t even bother to remove our comments)

Visit www.zanetine.in and view source you’ll see this page

Original Picture 1

Compare this picture to chilly hosting image 1, and compare the navigation bar.. they stole this idea.. its ok about idea… but now see the next picture ..

zanetine

Original Picture 2

See this picture and compare this to chilly hosting image-2, and on viewing the source we’ll get to know that they wrote the scripts same as we wrote in our website (zanetine.in).. Okey may be programming techniques can be similar, but even names of the files?? hmmm. something doubtful.. anyways check the next picture ..and everything will be clear

zanetine source

Original Picture –3

Now this is the final image. Compare this picture to the Chillyhosting image-3 . We see that our complete file is copied and even our comment is there in that file which means they stolen our scripts completely and couldn’t even edit that.

js 

One more surprise is waiting. We inquired about this chillyhosting website and came to know that this website is run by Vikram Mahant who is also running his own web designing company http://websolutions-india.com/ and while searching we also visited on a blog and we were just astonished that really this man is not a professional and ethical developer just visit this blog http://antiwebsolutions-india.blogspot.com/

So Beware of all these fake and fraud people who says themselves Professional Web Developer & Designer.

Best Regards

Team Zanetine